Hire Me Iowa

Hire Me Iowa

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

KEY Coop Napa Auto Parts

Auto Diesel Techs – 1-641-594-2785

Friday, July 25, 201407/25/2014

EFCO

Machine Operators and General Laborers

Thursday, July 24, 201407/24/2014

Doll Distributing

C-D-L Drivers, Full Time Merchandisers

Tuesday, July 22, 201407/22/2014

Pro-Line Building

Foreman and Crew Members

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

Massage Envy

Esthetician/Management/Massage Therapist

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Mediacom

Revenue Asset Recovery

Thursday, June 12, 201406/12/2014

Perficut

Landscape construction, entry Level Laborer

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

Murphy Tower

Tower Technician

Friday, April 11, 201404/11/2014

TPI

Production Associates

Friday, February 28, 201402/28/2014

Childserve

Nursing, Direct Care and other opportunities

Friday, February 28, 201402/28/2014

Manpower

Various openings

Tuesday, January 28, 201401/28/2014

American Equity

Multiple Positions

Recent Headlines

in National, World

Israel warns of long Gaza war as Palestinian fighters cross border

Israeli soldiers patrol outside the northern Gaza Strip on July 28, 2014.

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu dashes any hopes of a swift end to the three-week conflict as Palestinian fighters launched an audacious cross-border raid.

in Sports

Only arguing remains in Sterling trail

FILE - In this Nov. 12, 2010, file photo, Shelly Sterling sits with her husband, Donald Sterling, right, during the Los Angeles Clippers' NBA basketball game against the Detroit Pistons in Los Angeles. With a $2 billion sale of the Clippers hanging in the balance, a judge is set to determine Monday, June 30, 2014, if the terms of a family trust alone are enough to confirm Donald Sterling was properly removed as trustee and allow his estranged wife to sell the team without his consent.

Only final arguments and a ruling remain in the trial to determine whether Donald Sterling's estranged wife can sell the Los Angeles Clippers for $2 billion.

in Lifestyle

Amazon offers 3D printing to customize products

A box from Amazon.com is pictured on the porch of a house in Golden, Colorado on July 28, 2008.

Amazon will offer 3D printing services that allow customers to customize and build earrings, bobble head toys and other items.